Wagga Wagga City Council

HtAG - Property Market Forecasts > NSW State Reports > Wagga Wagga City Council

Premium members will see the table below showing Wagga Wagga City Council suburbs ranked by 2-year projected capital growth (revealed in the 7th column). Public and Standard memberships restrict access to projected growth ranking (columns 6-9).

The chart below illustrates quarterly median price and sales volume growth in Wagga Wagga City Council. Median price and sales actuals are depicted in a blue line and green bars respectively. Forecasts are colour coded as an orange line for median price and red bars for sales. Sign up to reveal the forecast data. Tip: Target areas with overall sales above 40/quarter and suburb level sales above 10/quarter.

The chart below plots the annual percent change in median prices for all suburbs in Wagga Wagga City Council starting from year 2009. Paying members will see the actual suburb names on the chart legend. Sign up to reveal cycle projections 2 years into the future. Tip: Areas that cross the red line more than 3 times are commonly poor candidates for capital growth investments.

Area map showing annual median price growth in Wagga Wagga City Council. Suburbs are colour coded in the red - yellow - green spectrum, with red depicting the lowest percentage growth and green the highest. Click on tooltips to reveal suburb details. Click on the Scatter button to see individual sales plotted on the area map. Tip: Zoom into the Scatter map and explore factors that influence prices in this area i.e. schools, hospitals, shopping centres are marked on the map.

This report aims to construct the buy & rent demand profile of Wagga Wagga City Council. Dwelling size and type preference is an important factor that needs to be considered by all investors with capital growth mindset. Tip: Target dwelling type and number of bedrooms that has the highest number of sales.

Loading data…

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.

Suburbs included in this report: Ashmont 2650 NSW, Estella 2650 NSW, Forest Hill 2651 NSW, Ganmain 2702 NSW, Glenfield Park 2650 NSW, Kooringal 2650 NSW, Lake Albert 2650 NSW, Lloyd 2650 NSW, Marrar 2652 NSW, Mount Austin 2650 NSW, North Wagga Wagga 2650 NSW, Springvale 2650 NSW, Tatton 2650 NSW, Tolland 2650 NSW, Turvey Park 2650 NSW, Uranquinty 2652 NSW, Wagga Wagga 2650 NSW, Boorooma 2650 NSW, Bourkelands 2650 NSW