The Council of the Municipality of Kiama, NSW

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.


Suburbs/localities in this Local Government Area: Curramore 2533, Foxground 2534, Gerringong 2534, Gerroa 2534, Jamberoo 2533, Jerrara 2533, Kiama 2533, Kiama Downs 2533, Kiama Heights 2533, Knights Hill 2577, Minnamurra 2533, Rose Valley 2534, Saddleback Mountain 2533, Toolijooa 2534, Werri Beach 2534, Willow Vale 2534, Bombo 2533, Carrington Falls 2577


1 thought on “The Council of the Municipality of Kiama, NSW”

  1. Are you a real estate professional with an extensive knowledge of the Municipality of Kiama property market? Our members would love to hear from you! What is the market outlook for Kiama LGA from your point of view? Share your insights in a comment below.

Leave a comment