City of Canada Bay Council, NSW

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.


Suburbs/localities in this Local Government Area: Concord 2137, Concord West 2138, Drummoyne 2047, Five Dock 2046, Liberty Grove 2138, Mortlake 2137, Abbotsford 2046, North Strathfield 2137, Rhodes 2138, Rodd Point 2046, Russell Lea 2046, Wareemba 2046, Breakfast Point 2137, Cabarita 2137, Canada Bay 2046, Chiswick 2046


1 thought on “City of Canada Bay Council, NSW”

  1. Are you a real estate professional with an extensive knowledge of the Canada Bay property market? Our members would love to hear from you! Share your insights in a comment below.

Leave a comment