City of Parramatta Council, NSW

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.


Suburbs/localities in this Local Government Area: Constitution Hill 2145 NSW, Dundas 2117 NSW, Dundas Valley 2117 NSW, Eastwood 2122 NSW, Epping 2121 NSW, Ermington 2115 NSW, Harris Park 2150 NSW, Melrose Park 2114 NSW, Newington 2127 NSW, North Parramatta 2151 NSW, North Rocks 2151 NSW, Northmead 2152 NSW, Oatlands 2117 NSW, Old Toongabbie 2146 NSW, Parramatta 2150 NSW, Rosehill 2142 NSW, Rydalmere 2116 NSW, Silverwater 2128 NSW, Telopea 2117 NSW, Winston Hills 2153 NSW, Sydney Olympic Park 2127 NSW, Wentworth Point 2127 NSW, Camellia 2142 NSW, Carlingford 2118 NSW, Clyde 2142 NSW


1 thought on “City of Parramatta Council, NSW”

  1. Are you a real estate professional with an extensive knowledge of the Parramatta Council property market? Our members would love to hear from you! Share your insights in a comment below.

Leave a comment