Georges River Council, NSW

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.


Suburbs/localities in this Local Government Area: Connells Point 2221, Hurstville 2220, Hurstville Grove 2220, Kingsgrove 2208, Kogarah Bay 2217, Kyle Bay 2221, Lugarno 2210, Mortdale 2223, Narwee 2209, Oatley 2223, Peakhurst 2210, Peakhurst Heights 2210, Penshurst 2222, Beverley Park 2217, Beverly Hills 2209, Ramsgate 2217, Riverwood 2210, Sans Souci 2219, South Hurstville 2221, Allawah 2218, Blakehurst 2221, Carss Park 2221


1 thought on “Georges River Council, NSW”

  1. Are you a real estate professional with an extensive knowledge of the Georges River Council property market? What is the outlook of the market from your point of view? Our members would love to hear from you! Share your insights in a comment below.

Leave a comment