The Council of the Shire of Hornsby, NSW

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.


Suburbs/localities in this Local Government Area: Asquith 2077 NSW, Cowan 2081 NSW, Dangar Island 2083 NSW, Dural 2158 NSW, Fiddletown 2159 NSW, Forest Glen 2157 NSW, Galston 2159 NSW, Glenhaven 2156 NSW, Glenorie 2157 NSW, Hornsby 2077 NSW, Hornsby Heights 2077 NSW, Laughtondale 2775 NSW, Beecroft 2119 NSW, Maroota 2756 NSW, Middle Dural 2158 NSW, Milsons Passage 2083 NSW, Mount Colah 2079 NSW, Mount Kuring-Gai 2080 NSW, Normanhurst 2076 NSW, North Epping 2121 NSW, Berowra 2081 NSW, Berowra Creek 2082 NSW, Berowra Heights 2082 NSW, Berowra Waters 2082 NSW, Berrilee 2159 NSW, Pennant Hills 2120 NSW, Singletons Mill 2775 NSW, Thornleigh 2120 NSW, Wahroonga 2076 NSW, Waitara 2077 NSW, West Pennant Hills 2125 NSW, Westleigh 2120 NSW, Brooklyn 2083 NSW, Arcadia 2159 NSW, Canoelands 2157 NSW, Castle Hill 2154 NSW, Cheltenham 2119 NSW, Cherrybrook 2126 NSW


1 thought on “The Council of the Shire of Hornsby, NSW”

  1. Are you a real estate professional with an extensive knowledge of the Shire of Hornsby property market? Our members would love to hear from you! What is the market outlook for Hornsby LGA from your point of view? Share your insights in a comment below.

Leave a comment