The Hills Shire Council, NSW

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.


Suburbs/localities in this Local Government Area: Kellyville 2155 NSW, Kenthurst 2156 NSW, Baulkham Hills 2153 NSW, Beaumont Hills 2155 NSW, Bella Vista 2153 NSW, Nelson 2765 NSW, Rouse Hill 2155 NSW, Sackville North 2756 NSW, South Maroota 2756 NSW, Norwest 2153 NSW, North Kellyville 2155 NSW, Box Hill 2765 NSW, Annangrove 2156 NSW


1 thought on “The Hills Shire Council, NSW”

  1. Are you a real estate professional with an extensive knowledge of the Hills Shire Council property market? Our members would love to hear from you! What is the market outlook for the Hills Shire LGA from your point of view? Share your insights in a comment below.

Leave a comment