Cumberland Council, NSW

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.


Suburbs/localities in this Local Government Area: Auburn 2144 NSW, Girraween 2145 NSW, Granville 2142 NSW, Greystanes 2145 NSW, Guildford 2161 NSW, Guildford West 2161 NSW, Holroyd 2142 NSW, Lidcombe 2141 NSW, Mays Hill 2145 NSW, Merrylands 2160 NSW, Merrylands West 2160 NSW, Berala 2141 NSW, Pemulwuy 2145 NSW, Pendle Hill 2145 NSW, Rookwood 2141 NSW, Smithfield 2164 NSW, South Granville 2142 NSW, South Wentworthville 2145 NSW, Toongabbie 2146 NSW, Wentworthville 2145 NSW, Westmead 2145 NSW, Woodpark 2164 NSW, Yennora 2161 NSW


1 thought on “Cumberland Council, NSW”

  1. Are you a real estate professional with an extensive knowledge of the Cumberland Council property market? What is the outlook of the market from your point of view? Our members would love to hear from you! Share your insights in a comment below.

Leave a comment