Eurobodalla Shire Council, NSW

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.


Suburbs included in this report: Dalmeny 2546 NSW, Denhams Beach 2536 NSW, Kianga 2546 NSW, Batehaven 2536 NSW, Batemans Bay 2536 NSW, Long Beach 2536 NSW, Maloneys Beach 2536 NSW, Malua Bay 2536 NSW, Mogo 2536 NSW, Moruya 2537 NSW, Moruya Heads 2537 NSW, Mossy Point 2537 NSW, Narooma 2546 NSW, Nelligen 2536 NSW, North Batemans Bay 2536 NSW, North Narooma 2546 NSW, Rosedale 2536 NSW, South Durras 2536 NSW, Sunshine Bay 2536 NSW, Surf Beach 2536 NSW, Surfside 2536 NSW, Tomakin 2537 NSW, Tuross Head 2537 NSW, Broulee 2537 NSW, Catalina 2536 NSW


1 thought on “Eurobodalla Shire Council, NSW”

  1. Are you a real estate professional with an extensive knowledge of the Eurobodalla Shire property market? What is the outlook of the market from your point of view? Our members would love to hear from you! Share your insights in a comment below.


Leave a comment