Inner West Council, NSW

Need help interpreting the data above? See our FAQ page.


Suburbs/localities in this Local Government Area: Croydon 2132, Dulwich Hill 2203, Enmore 2042, Balmain 2041, Balmain East 2041, Haberfield 2045, Leichhardt 2040, Lewisham 2049, Lilyfield 2040, Marrickville 2204, Petersham 2049, Rozelle 2039, Stanmore 2048, Summer Hill 2130, Sydenham 2044, Birchgrove 2041, Tempe 2044, Camperdown 2050, Ashfield 2131


1 thought on “Inner West Council, NSW”

  1. Are you a real estate professional with an extensive knowledge of the Inner West Council property market? What is the outlook of the market from your point of view? Our members would love to hear from you! Share your insights in a comment below.

Leave a comment